top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCute Shrimp

Mythics fer Mortals Pilot


After years of sitting on this egg, it's finally ready to hatch! As they always say, better late than never! I'm going to keep this entry brief, but I have a lot in store for this comic.

 

I need to control myself with spoilers but... I will say that the stories told won't just be of mythology and folklore. In other words: I plan on giving insight to the character's backstory as well! That's right, they're not just two weird co-hosts. Depending on how things pan out, I may even dedicate some episodes or even arcs to telling everyone who they are.


Another thing I'd like to expand on is the format. Originally I was planning to make MferM an animated series - I'd still really like to do that! But, alas, that's in the future... But worth the anticipation!


Aside from the MferM universe, there are a lot of other projects I'll be exploring and bringing to life later down the line. When that comes I'll incorporate more to the website - along with the plans I already have for it, naturally. One thing I hope to get better about is posting a blog about my journey. This my first post - and I'll try to remember to post another one after my first episode. Maybe I'll remember to post at least once a week. Heck, I might even get decent at writing a blog! Probably not, for now it'll just be me rambling. In the future I'll host polls seeing what you'd all love to see though. Assuming I remember, heh.


5 views0 comments
bottom of page